Kehillat Eytz Chaim - Tree of Life Congregation

An Invitation to Come & Worship

For those who are seeking.  For those whom God has found.  Join us as we praise the God of Israel for all He has done for us in Messiah Yeshua.

Kehillat Eytz Chaim – Tree of Life Congregation – is a Messianic Jewish congregation that brings together Jews and Gentiles as one in Messiah, Yeshua Natzrati, Jesus of Nazareth.

Our services are a unique blend of traditional Jewish worship and contemporary Jewish music.  All are welcome to celebrate with us, as we open our hearts to God so that He can inscribe us in His Book of Life.  Services are in English with readings in Hebrew.  Our Messianic pastor is Ben Volman.

Come and find peace – true shalom – with us.

Baruch ha ba b’Shem Adonai!  Blessed is he who comes in the Name of the Lord!

Worship Services:     Every Saturday at 10:30 am.  Everyone is welcome.

Location:     89 Centre Avenue, North York, ON  (Wellspring Worship Centre, east of Yonge Street & north of Cummer Avenue)

For more information call 416-250-0177 or email us at kec@chosenpeople.ca.



2016 KEC Special Services/Events

Saturday, March 19 - Purim Party
Saturday evening, April 23 - Congregational Seder
Saturday, April 30 - KEC Yom HaShoah Remembrance - Holocaust Remembrance
Saturday, May 7 - KEC Yom Ha'Atzma'ut - Israel Independence Day
Saturday, June 4 - KEC Yom Yerushalayim - Jerusalem Day
Saturday, June 11 - KEC Shavuot - Feast of Weeks
Saturday, June 18 - KEC Annual General Meeting
July 4-9 - Shalom Toronto - Evangelism Training/Outreach
July 13-17 - UMJC Annual Conference (California)
Saturday, July 23 - Annual KEC Summer Retreat & BBQ at Willowgrove Farm
Sunday, August 14 - Tisha B'Av Fast

Sunday, October 2, 6:00 pm
- KEC Erev Rosh HaShanah Service
Monday, October 3, 10:30 am - KEC Rosh HaShanah Service
Tuesday, October 11, 7:00 pm - KEC Erev Yom Kippur Service
Wednesday, October 12, 10:30 am - KEC Yom Kippur Service
Sunday, October 16 - KEC Sukkot Gathering & Celebration
Saturday, October 22 - KEC Simchat Torah
Saturday, December 24 - KEC Hanukkah/Yom Yeshua Celebration